21 Feb

ZARA JUSTINA

Hey guys,

Today I will be announcing my biggest giveaway yet!

In celebration of the 2 year anniversary of my blog, Zara’s Favorite Things. I have decided to truly honor the most important part of my blog, my subscribers.

One of my lucky subscribers will be getting an awesome prize!

However, because I want this giveaway to be so incredible. I actually want your input. I want to know which prize would you prefer. You get to choose the prize!

Your choices are :

1. Rebecca Minkoff Mini MAC

20130116-200717.jpg

2. Urban Decay’s Naked Palettes 1 & 2

20130116-201000.jpg

3. Kindle Fire

20130116-201614.jpg

To participate in this upcoming giveaway, please like this post & vote for your prize.
To vote just comment below & list the prize you would want to receive !
You must also be subscribed to my blog.

To increase your chances of winning you can also share this post…

View original post 89 more words

Leave a Reply

