Lips in Green

15 Feb

I’ve been in hyper mood today for coloring my lips. And the lucky color is green.

I am not really a fan of green eye shadows but this shade of green is actually my favorite. I mean, this is the only shade of green that I own and love so far.

Picture 2534

To make this work of art (hehehe), firstly, protect your lips with your favorite lip balm. I just use my Chapstick for this. Second, put some foundation on your lips. I heard that when you put foundation on your lips, this will help the color last longer and since I’m using my eye shadow to color my lips, this will be used as a base. When you fully colored your lips, you can choose to put on some lip gloss. I didn’t put one on because my eye shadow is already shimmery. Another thing, you can put a lip liner on the sides of your lips to enhance its shape but just make sure it is the same color or close to color of your Β lip.

And of course, you can do lots of things with make up and creativity (or craziness? :D). You mean like this?

Picture 2515

Those are sequins by the way. πŸ˜€

Have a nice day everyone and God Bless!

3 Responses to “Lips in Green”

  1. pmucollection February 16, 2013 at 5:11 pm #

    at first abi nako gadrawing ka leopard prints sa imo lips. haha. πŸ˜€

    • otakuffee February 16, 2013 at 7:12 pm #

      ahahaha… sequins r diay to. πŸ˜€

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Lips in Green | Pretty Messed Up - February 16, 2013

    […] Lips in Green. […]

Leave a Reply

