It’s Valentine’s Day!

15 Feb

It still Valentine’s Day here in the Philippines for a few minutes and I just want to have one last blog before it ends. Because it’s Valentine’s day, that only means that:

It’s my cousin Jed’s Birthday and just yesterday, I became older by one year.

Image

It’s my birthday and I can color my lips black if I want to!

This was taken yesterday, as you can read in the caption. 😀 I am NOT against Valentines in any way. It’s just that yesterday I found the urge to do something unique/crazy/silly. And this is the result. I became older yesterday but my antics became childish? ahehehe

Oh yeah, I also wanted to share this:

Image

This bouquet is given by my dear Daddy to my beloved Mommy. This always happens every year but I still found it sweet. There were supposed to be chocolates there but my younger brother ate them all before I had the chance to take a picture.

Happy Hearts Day! ❤ ❤ ❤

P.S. If you’re wondering why in the pictures, I’m wearing sunglasses, it is because there are some bumps on my eyelids.  It’s not really that noticeable but I’m quite bothered by it. I do hope it goes away soon. So for now, I’m refusing to put anything on my face. *sighs*  I really wanted to do product reviews and this happens.

2 Responses to “It’s Valentine’s Day!”

  1. 최다해 gongjumonica February 21, 2013 at 1:22 pm #

    Belated happy V-day. You look like Charice in the sunglasses/black lipstick ensemble hehe.

    • otakuffee February 21, 2013 at 1:27 pm #

      Whoa! Charice?! That’s the first time I heard that. 😀 Belated happy v-day to you too.

Leave a Reply

