Got my prize! :D

10 Feb

On January 11, 2013, I won the 1st prize for So Gelleesh giveaway. The said giveaway is collaborated with HBC.  I love HBC, their products are cheap and you can easily find a branch near you.  I won on January 11 but I just got my prize yesterday (February 9). It took a long time because it came from Manila / their main branch. At least the long wait is over.

Here’s the products I received plus a message from HBC:

Photo2665Photo2666

I have to apologize for the quality of the picture. It was taken by my phone’s camera. My brother’s cam is nowhere to be found so I was forced to shot with my phone.

The Body Recipe package contains: 2 bars of Papaya bath soap (90g & 135g), Sunflower Pearl Cream (22g), Sunflower Pearl Cream Stick (4.5g), Papaya Lightening Powder (Solution & Powder) and Papaya Hand & Body Lotion (150g)

Photo2669 Photo2668 Photo2667 Photo2671 Photo2670

Again, thank you so much So gellesh and HBC! I’m going to enjoy using these products.

Don’t forget to check out their sites:

http://www.gelleesh.com & www.hbc.com.ph

One Response to “Got my prize! :D”

  1. 최다해 gongjumonica February 11, 2013 at 1:12 pm #

    Wow! Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

