Valentine Look? or not.

5 Feb

Does everyone have decided on their Valentine look? Or has a plan already for Valentines day? I don’t! 😀

I was planning to decide on  a make up look and try it earlier but my lids still have bumps on it. I don’t why but maybe its an allergy?

Anyways, instead of putting on eye shadows and risking it to get worse, I settled on this!

Picture 2432

Just a yellow pad with my kiss marks all over it! (I copied that quote from the internet. Therefore, that isn’t mine!)

It was fun putting kiss marks on it. I have to put on some lipstick then kiss the paper a few times then put some lipstick again.

Happy February everyone! ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

