My Crazy Dream

28 Jan

Hi! Today is January 28, 2013 and for fun I would like to share my weird yet funny dream last night. I say funny because it was unbelievable and/or unimaginable.

Does everyone know the Korean boy group named MBLAQ? Its name stands for Music Boys Live in Absolute Quality. The group consists of Seungho, G.O, Lee Joon, Cheondung, and Mir. Go to Wikipedia to read more. 😀

Well, enough introductions.  My dream goes like this. I remember being in a room with some people. The room is like a scene in training/practice rooms for trainees or stars in Korea. I can positively say this because I watch Korean reality shows. I seem like one those people practicing there. I can either be a trainee, a back-up dancer or even a K-pop star. What shocked me the most is G.O. from MBLAQ approached me and I felt a certain ‘vibe’ with him. When I say ‘vibe’, it feels like he was courting me or he’s already my boyfriend. The others paid us no mind so I think it must be the latter.

You’ll never expect what happened next! The scene changes and G.O. and I sat behind the group that looks like they are forming a circle. He has his left arm around my waist as we sat on the floor. He kissed my temple and was muttering something. I don’t know what it was but I angled my head to face him and accepted his kiss. Yes, we kissed and it was not a peck. Kiss with the tongue and all. We kissed vigorously too!

Wait! There’s still more. The scene changes again & we, along with some of our friends were going up the stairs. I was a couple of steps higher than him and he suddenly pulled down the back of my shirt. It turns out the back of my shirt rose up and he covered it up for me. Hmmm… such a nice guy. I don’t know if more things happened on the stairs that was only the scene I remembered when I woke up.

The next scene was inside a room and everyone was busy preparing/laying down their futons on the floor. I laid down mine next to a girl and pulled my blankets. Then a guy laid beside me on my left with his back to me. He was wearing a sleeveless shirt and I was able to see his tattoos. I commented on his tattoos and the guy face me as we talk. We talked a little until G.O. fuss about lying next to me. Of course, the guy moved and G.O. is next to me. We made out (again!) and I was about to tell him something… This is the part I woke up. Hahahaha!

Ok. Here are some facts:

  1. Before I went to bed last night I watched MBLAQ on the Gurupop Show. (Maybe this triggered the dream)
  2. I don’t know how to speak or read Korean.
  3. G.O. couldn’t speak English or Filipino (so how did we communicate in my dream?)
  4. Though I like MBLAQ & I love its members, my favorite member is Cheondung. (How come G.O. invaded my dream & not Cheondung? I’m not complaining or anything. I was just can’t get over why I dreamt about it.)
  5. Seriously, KISSING? (I have never dated anyone before and I’m a serious rookie on this but in my dream I was an expert. Hahahaha)

I really don’t know what to think about this but maybe in the future I got to see MBLAQ in person *fingers crossed*. And maybe I can score a kiss on the cheek too? ❤ Or maybe I got to work/visit Korea and meet them in the process.

Or did I dream this because Valentines (and my birthday) is coming and I have no Valentine to share it with?

Picture 0982

Leave a comment