Nail Art Design 1

2 Oct

Hi! I created this design inspired by the microbeads. See those small circles that shines, those are actually from sequins. Yes, I said sequins. Those are the fall outs from the center of the sequins which makes the hole.

I created it by first coating my nails with 2 coats of silver  (after making sure the base coat is totally dry, of course). With the use of a make up sponge, I dab a pink polish at the end of my nail; making it like a background for the sequin fall outs. You can try doing a fading effect with pink polish if you can.  While the pink is still wet, carefully put the fall outs. I did it by placing my hand flat on a piece of paper while my other hand sprinkles it; like you do with your salt on your sunny side up. Some of it maybe standing, so carefully push it in with a toothpick or a pusher. If your satisfied with the design, wait for it to dry and making sure that it stick to you nail, coat it with your top coat to seal it all in.

Leave a Reply

