Alice 19th by Watase Yuu

2 Oct

Alternative Name:ありす19th; ありす19th; ありす19th; 爱丽丝19岁; The Lotis Master

Genre(s):Drama, Fantasy, Romance, School Life, Shoujo, Supernatural

Status: Completed

Total Chapters: 40 Chapters

Summary from Mangahere:
Alice Seno seems like a normal girl in high school. She’s a bit shy, she’s got a crush on a boy named Kyou, and she’s got an older sister who is more popular than she is…pretty normal stuff, until Alice has an encounter with a mysterious and magical rabbit girl that changes the course of her life, and Alice is introduced to the sublime power of the Lotis Words.

What I Think About It:

*First time looking at the picture* Is that Sakura? Anyways, I appreciate the idea about ‘Words’ and how it can hurt and heal people. The thing that bothers me though is that I find the characters over acting. Well, in my opinion that is. I don’t know what others think. This is also the kind of manga that is easily forgotten. It could use a little more impact. To tell you honestly, I read this a while back and for the sake of blogging this, I read it again. Not that I wanted to but because I forgot what this is all about. I rate it 2 out of 5.

Leave a Reply

