Strobe Edge by Sakisaka Io

25 Sep

Summary from Mangahere:

Having no experience in romance, the vibrant Ninako curiously explores the meaning of what “love” really is, and is surprised to feel a colorful range of emotions as she grows closer to the school heartthrob, the quiet yet gentle Ren, who also happens to be involved in a longtime relationship. With every intention of keeping her head held high, Ninako prepares to face the mental pain of this one-sided love that she had allowed to take root, facing a series of trials that would either contribute to her growth as a headstrong woman, or break her as it did with other girls. However, is this really a one-sided love? Or had something been silently sown in the most hidden area of Ren’s heart?

Total Chapters: 41 Chapters

Genre(s): Comedy, Drama, Romance, School Life, Shoujo, Slice Of Life

What I Think About It:

It’s great! It has an amazing story line, characters, art work, and bishies! Heart aches, acceptance, friendship, hardships, family issues, love life, school life, reconciliation, motivation ,etc, etc, all in the same manga. I also love how the author made the side characters sooooooo lovable and made some side stories about them along the way.

I kept telling myself that I’ll only read until chapter x then my traitor finger pressed next and so I read on. So, I ended up reading until my aunt comes to the room and that means I have to go out of here. Sadly, I didn’t finished it yesterday but as soon as I turned on the computer, I immediately read it.

Is it too late to say I really REALLY love it? ^_^

I highly recommend this. This is really worth your time! ❤

Leave a Reply

